Latest Products http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 02:23:40 +0530 en-us http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in Musical Accessories http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-accessories.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-accessories.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Instruments http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-instruments.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-instruments.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 24 Inch PT Drum http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/24-inch-pt-drum.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/24-inch-pt-drum.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Guitar http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/acoustic-guitar.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/acoustic-guitar.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bamboo Flute http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/bamboo-flute.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/bamboo-flute.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Manjeera http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/brass-manjeera.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/brass-manjeera.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cymbal Set http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/cymbal-set.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/cymbal-set.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dancing Ankle Bells http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/dancing-ankle-bells.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/dancing-ankle-bells.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Drum Set http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-drum-set.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-drum-set.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Guitar http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/electric-guitar.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/electric-guitar.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Piano http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/electric-piano.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/electric-piano.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Female Tanpura Manual http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/female-tanpura.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/female-tanpura.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Tanpura http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/male-tanpura.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/male-tanpura.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully Tuned, Professional Quality Tanpuri With Magnificent Sound Made With Thoroughy-Dried Tun Wood Natural Finish, Polished To Perfection 4 Steel Strings Carved Sheesham Wooden Tuning Pegs Exquisite Inlay Work Delicate Wooden Carving Musical Chimta http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-chimta.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-chimta.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Excellent sound Light in weight Ruggedness Simple to play Perfect built Musical Djembe http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-djembe.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-djembe.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Custom-fit rings No-stretch rope Fine goatskin heads Professionally tuned Arrives ready to play Musical Saxophone http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-saxophone.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-saxophone.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Musical Sitar http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-sitar.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-sitar.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fully Tuned, Professional Quality Sitar With Magnificent Acoustic Sound Made With Thoroughly-Dried Tun Wood Natural Color Finish Steel, Bronze Brass Strings Carved Wooden Tuning Pegs Exquisite Inlay Work Single Toomba (One Main Gourd Toomba) Musical Swarmandal http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-swarmandal.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-swarmandal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Professional Quality Swarmandal Thoroughly Dried Tun Wood Professionally Tested Musical Xylophone http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-xylophone.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/musical-xylophone.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Flawless finish Attractive design Durability Longer life Nominal costs Fine finishing Scale Changer Harmonium http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/scale-changer-harmonium.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/scale-changer-harmonium.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Damru http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/shiva-damru.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/shiva-damru.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tabla Pair http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/tabla-pair.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/tabla-pair.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hand Made Lacquer Polish Copper Tabla Set Best sounding Tabla-Drum for Beginner or Professional Player High quality sound Includes hammer, ring gaddi and carry bag Wooden Bhangra Dhol http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-bhangra-dhol.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-bhangra-dhol.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : One Side Goat Skin One PVC. Dana & chanti Includes Wooden Clapper http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-clapper.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-clapper.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Dholak http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-dholak.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-dholak.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Ektara http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-ektara.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-ektara.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Gopichand http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-gopichand.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wooden-gopichand.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Channel Mixer http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/12-channel-mixer.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/12-channel-mixer.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium ultra-low noise, high headroom analog mixer 4 state-of-the-art XENYX, phantom-powered Mic Preamps comparable to stand-alone boutique preamps 4 studio-grade compressors with super-easy "one-knob" functionality and control LED for professional vocal and instrumental sound Neo-classic "British" 3-band EQs for warm and musical sound Built-in stereo USB/Audio Interface to connect directly to your computer. 2 aux sends per channel: 1 pre fader for monitoring applications, 1 post fader for external FX devices Clip LEDs and mute/alt 3-4 function on all channels 2 subgroups with separate outputs for added routing flexibility 2 multi-functional stereo aux returns with flexible routing Balanced main mix outputs with gold-plated XLR connectors plus separate control room, headphones and stereo tape outputs Control room/phones outputs with multi-input source matrix Long-wearing 60-mm logarithmic-taper faders and sealed rotary controls "Planet Earth" switching power supply for maximum flexibility (100 - 240 V~), noise-free audio, superior transient response plus low power consumption for energy saving Rack mount brackets included for ultimate flexibility High-quality components and exceptionally rugged construction ensure long life. Condenser Microphone http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/condenser-microphone.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/condenser-microphone.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Mic Kit http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/drum-mic-kit.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/drum-mic-kit.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fender Guitar Amp http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/fender-guitar-amp.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/fender-guitar-amp.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Focusrite Audio Interface http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/focusrite-audio-interface.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/focusrite-audio-interface.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Low latency lets you work with a DAW in real time High-quality preamplifier technology ensures clean and powerful output 48 V phantom power for using microphones without any external power supply USB bus-powered operation lets you work with your computer system Included software packages for composing music tracks and editing sound patches Compact and lightweight size for easy transportation Power Amplifier http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/power-amplifier.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/power-amplifier.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 2 x 1000 Watts Into 2Ω. 2 x 750 Watts Into 4Ω. 2 Channel Output. Professional Speaker Connectors. Precise Power , Signal & Clip LEDs To Monitor Performance. Power Passive Speaker http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/power-passive-speaker.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/power-passive-speaker.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Peak Power Handling 1000 Watt Per Piece. Best Performance With BEHRINGER EP-2000 Amp. Crossover Freq 2.5khz. Construction Made Of With Wood For Deep Bass Output.  ImpeDance 8Ω  Speaking Style Connectors. HF Driver Overload Protection. 15" Woofer. USB Studio Monitor Speaker http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/usb-studio-monitor-speaker.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/usb-studio-monitor-speaker.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : 2 Way Digital Monitor Speakers. 150 Watts Of Digital Power Amplification. USB Input For Direct Connection Of Digital Stereo Audio Sources. Illuminated Volume Control For Both Line Inputs. Powerful woofers & High-Resolution Tweeters Provide Ultra-Linear Freq Response.  Wireless Portable Speaker http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wireless-portable-speaker.htm http://www.arvindmusicemporio.in/wireless-portable-speaker.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wireless Portable 35 watt Amp. Inbuilt Battery Backup. Comes with One Hand Mic & One Collar Mic.  Bluetooth Connectivity. 2 to 3 Hour Battery Backup** 70 Meter Mic Range.  MP3 Pen Drive Port.  Inbuilt Echo Effect. 3.5mm Aux Pin for Mobile Attachment.  6 Month Warranty for Battery.